Omicron Psi Chapter Delta Mu Delta Inducts New Members

ATHENS, WV – The Omicron Psi chapter of Delta Mu Delta, the International Honor Society in Business, held their induction of new members on Wednesday, October 11 in the State Room of Concord University’s Student Center. The officers of the chapter, Bethany Breeden, Rachel Farley, and Cailyn Butler, assisted co-sponsor Dr. Charlotte Davis in conducting the ceremony.

During the fall semester, the top junior and senior business students are invited to join the business honor society. To be eligible for membership, the students must achieve a high GPA and be in the top 20% of their class in the Business Department. Eight new members were inducted into this prestigious society.

Inductees, from left to right: Taylor Brown, Bethany Burks, Andrew Smith, Tyler Meade, Dylan Browning, Brayden Cline, Kalei Adkins, and Abigail Stovall

Persons with disabilities should contact Nancy Ellison, 1-304-384-6086 or 1-800-344-6679 extension 6086, if special assistance is required for access to an event scheduled by the University on campus.

Concord University may take pictures at these events for publicity purposes.


Nicole Smith, Public Relations Manager
Concord University Office of Advancement
PO Box 1000, Athens, WV 24712
(304) 384-6312

Leave a Reply